Region 7 Website

Websites by request

Members, including associates and affiliates, that belong to one or more of the four Region Seven Chapters are eligible for your Website listing. For a listing Email either the Regional Director or the Region Seven Webmaster with company name, Chapter(s) you belong to, web-address and request the listing.

 

Region Seven Member Websites

CW Silver Industrial Services, Salt Lake City, UT (ME) www.cwsilver.com

Center Electric, Inc., Tacoma, WA. (PNW) www.centerelectric.com

Conrey Electric Inc., Portland, OR. (PNW) www.conrey.net

Electric Motor Service Co., Idaho Falls, ID. (ME) www.electricmotorif.com

Green Motors Practices Group, Boise, ID (PNW) www.greenmotors.org

H&N Electric Pasco, Inc., Pasco, WA. (PNW)  www.hnelectric.com

HPS Electric Apparatus Sales and Service, Roseburg, OR. (PNW) www.hpselectric.com

K&N Electric Motors Inc., Spokane, WA. (PNW) www.knelectric.com

Kalen Electric & Machinery, Eugene, OR (PNW) www.kalenelectric.com

Nelson Electric Motor, Salt Lake City, UT (ME) www.nelsenelectricmotor.com

Palo Alto Electric Motor Corp, Palo Alto, CA (NoCal) www.paloaltoelectricmotor.com

Reed Electric, Portland, OR and Los Angeles, CA (PNW) www.reedelectric.tv

S&G Electric Motor Repair, Inc., Blackfoot, ID. (ME) www.sandgelectric.com

Sloan Electromechanical Service and Sales, Sand Diego, CA (SoCal) www.sloanelectric.com

Thomas Electric Co., Salt Lake City, UT (ME) www.thomaselectric.com

Western Industrial Motor & Machine, Inc., Pocatello, ID (ME) www.western-industrial.com