Region 7 Website

Region Seven Chapters

If your an EASA member of one of the four Region 7 Chapters, please consider holding office. Your volunteering is the only thing that allows the Chapters and Region 7 to continue.

 

Region Seven Chapters


Mountain Empire 
Click for by-laws
President Paul Yancey
S&G Electric Motor Repair
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Email: paul@sandgelectric.com
Vice President Leo Blanco
Industrial Electric Motor Service, Inc.
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Email: prossiter@emcsolutions.com
Secretary Derek Peterman
Electric Motor Rewind of Rupert ID., Inc.
Rupert, ID 83350
Email: paul@sandgelectric.com
Executive Treasurer Rick Endo
Dykes Electric
Pocatello, ID

Email: rick@dykeselectric.com
Northern California
President To be announced
Vice President To be announced
Secretary To be announced
Executive Treasurer To be announced
 
Pacific Northwest      Click for by-laws

President Greg Priest
Priest
Electric
Caldwell, ID 83605
E-Mail:
greg@priestelectric.com
Vice President To be announced
Secratary/Treasurer Michael Fisher
Reed Electric Co.
Portland, OR 97210
E-Mail: mikef@reedelectric.com
Executive Secretary/Event Coordinator Steve Skenzick
HPS Electrical Apparatus Sales & Service
Roseburg, OR 97470
Email:
steve@hpselectric.com

Southern California

President Mark Gill
Walton Motors & Controls, Inc.
South El Monte, CA 91733
E-mail:
mark@waltonmotors.com
Vice President Barbara Nichols
Arbuckle Electric Motors
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Email: barbara12703@@yahoo.com
Secretary Barry Smith
Essex Brownell
Ontario, CA 91761
Email: barry_smith@superioressex.com